I’m back at uni full time, plus working four days a week, however I think I will cut this down to three, otherwise I can see myself getting snowed under.
I’m going to try and stay on top of uni and do well this semester. Plans are to finish off around April next year, then head to the UK for Cara’s wedding and stay and work for 6 months or so. Maybe.
Fletch has been in America for a week tomorrow. It seems so much longer ! i miss him a hell of a lot more than I thought I would ! It’s good though, as i think it will give me a chance to catch up and spend time with people who I wouldn’t’ normally think to. We’ll see.
Plans for the weekend are working and Tyrone’s birthday party. Should be okay I think.
I need to go back to the RL for a weekend soon to see Mum. I feel like I’ve been dicking work around a bit lately though, and don’t really want to ask for more time off.. ahh.
I need a haircut.
I think Mara is going to tattoo me soon.. pictures to come.. or not..

