Bought a new camera today. Sponataneous purchase. Felt a bit shallow and frivolous after, but oh well, I have money so why not spend it.

Took some snaps throughout the day:

Villa and I both agree that SJ is quite the photogenic young man.

Hung at Alex’s with Moose and Villa after town and watched Religulous.

Hilarious.

Here are two of my favourite parts:

He’s a fucking jerk with a great sense of humour.

It amazes me how easily people allow theselves to be set up by him, only to be shut down. I guess you have to be a bit of a herb to follow a religion in the first place though.

Had an epic discussion with Shannon tonight about the ignorance and mentality of people, different stereotypes and how they really ring true in some instances.

Ignorance and stupidity are the bane of my existence.

